A Pink Ringtones and Lyrics

A Pink

21 Songs

About A Pink
A Pink (Korean: 에이핑크) is a seven-member South Korean girl group under A Cube Entertainment; a sister company of cube entertainment. The groups consists of Park Cho Rong (박초롱), Yoon Bo Mi (윤보미), Jung Eun Ji (정은지), Son Na Eun (손나은), Hong Yoo Kyung (홍유경), Kim Nam Joo (김남주) and Oh Ha Young (오하영). They released their first album, Seven Springs of Apink (EP), on April 19 2011, and rose steadily in popularity. Their official debut was April 21, 2011 on M! Countdown. They were named "A Pink" because "A" stands for the girls always showing an amazing performance while "Pink" is known to be the group's favorite color. Pre-debut The documentary A Pink News (aired on TrendE) first introduced A Pink to the public. The show chronicled the debut process of the members of A Pink. The first member revealed was Son Na Eun who used to be a trainee of A Cube Entertainment; she was then featured in B2ST's "Beautiful", "I Like You the Best" and "Soom" ... Read More

Career Started: 2011
Official Website: http://apink.a-cube.co.kr/
Tags: korean, kpop, vocalist, pop, south korean,