Pierce The Veil Ringtones and Lyrics

Pierce The Veil

67 Songs

About Pierce The Veil
Pierce the Veil is an American post-hardcore band from San Diego, California. Formed in 2007, the group was founded by brothers Vic and Mike Fuentes after the disbandment of the group Before Today (formerly Early Times), which was formed out of the San Diego punk rock scene. Other members of the band include Jaime Preciado (bassist and backing vocals) and Tony Perry (lead guitar). Pierce the Veil has released three studio albums and has continuously been inducted into several worldwide tours since the release of their debut album, A Flair for the Dramatic in 2007. The band released their second full-length studio album, titled Selfish Machines in 2010. Their third and latest album, Collide with the Sky, was released on July 17, 2012, and is their first album under the major record label Fearless Records. History: Early years and A Flair for the Dramatic (2007-2009): Pierce the Veil was founded by Mike Fuentes and Vic Fuentes in 2007, after the disbandment of Before Today. The b ... Read More

Career Started: 2006
Official Website: http://www.piercetheveil.net
Tags: post-hardcore, progressive, alternative, punk, rock,