Holiday Parade Ringtones and Lyrics

Holiday Parade

18 Songs

About Holiday Parade
Holiday Parade is a four-piece pop/rock band from Atlanta, Georgia. The band is comprised of Andy Albert (vocals/guitar), Michael Whitworth (guitar/vocals/piano), Joel Merritt (bass) and Kenny Muto (guitar). The band released its debut full-length album Two Cheers For Tuesday in 2006, followed by an EP: This Is My Year (2007) and an acoustic EP: To You. From Us (2008). In 2009 they released their second full-length Tickets & Passports, and with the help of fans pledging through kickstarter in 2011 they were able to record and release a new EP called False Alarms (April 2011). The band is currently unsigned but enjoy doing things themselves! Read More

Career Started: 2004
Official Website:
Tags: acoustic, rock, pop, indie, united states,