A Skylit Drive Ringtones and Lyrics

A Skylit Drive

73 Songs

About A Skylit Drive
A Skylit Drive is a six-piece post-hardcore band from Lodi/Galt California. They released their first EP, titled She Watched The Sky, with Tragic Hero Records in January 2007 and the follow-up full length album Wires... And the Concept of Breathing on May 20, 2008. Now signed to Fearless Records, the band has released their second full length, Adelphia, on June 9, 2009. Current Line-up: Michael "Jag" Jagmin (Vocals) Nick Miller (Guitar) Joey Wilson (Guitar) Brian White (Bass/Vocals) Kyle Simmons (Synthesizers/Keys) Cory La Quay (Drums/Vocals) Former Members: Jordan Blake "Watchout! Theres Ghosts" Jonny Craig (Touring Vocalist) "Emarosa" Craig Mabbitt (Touring Vocalist) "Escape the Fate" Read More

Career Started: 2005
Official Website: http://askylitdrive.net/
Tags: screamo, post-hardcore, california, hardcore, melodic hardcore,