Girl's Day Ringtones and Lyrics

Girl's Day

49 Songs

About Girl's Day
Girl's Day (Hangul: 걸스데이) is a four-member South Korean girl group under the management of Dream Tea Entertainment. The group consists of four members whose names are Sojin, Minah, Yura and Hyeri. Their fan-club is called "Daisy" or "Dai5y". Career: Pre-debut: DreamTea Entertainment started Girl's Day promotions before their debut with the creation of an official blog, YouTube channel, and Twitter accounts for the group and each member. A forum made by fans was also recognized by the company as their official international forum. The group also released dance flash mobs before their debut on the commercial and entertainment districts of Seoul, gaining much interest. 2010: Debut, line-up change, Nothing Lasts Forever: On July 7, the group released their first MV, "Tilt My Head", and two days later their debut mini-album "Girl's Day Party 1". Only two months after their debut, on September 12, it was announced through the group's official Twitter that members Ji Sun a ... Read More

Career Started: 2010
Official Website:
Tags: korean, south korean, pop, dance, japanese,