Ocean Grove Ringtones and Lyrics

Ocean Grove

1 Songs

About Ocean Grove
Ocean Grove is the name of an unsigned five piece hardcore band from Melbourne, Australia. Music available at http://www.myspace.com/oceangroveband Ocean Grove is a rock band comprised of four musicians who currently make up the Jonas Brothers' backing band. The members are John Taylor (vocals/guitars), Greg Garbowsky (bass), Ryan Liestman (keyboards/guitars), and Jack Lawless (drums). Their first EP titled "Little Record" was released on February 15th, with plans to release a second EP in the near future. Website http://oceangroveband.com Twitter http://twitter.com/oceangroveband Facebook http://facebook.com/oceangroveband Read More

Career Started: 2010
Official Website: http://www.oceangroveband.com
Tags: hardcore, rock, melbourne, alternative rock, melodic hardcore,