2pm Ringtones and Lyrics


65 Songs

About 2pm
2PM is a six member South Korean boy group which debuted under JYP Entertainment in 2008. The group members include Jun.K (준케이), Nichkhun (닉쿤), Taecyeon (택연), Wooyoung (우영), Junho (준호), and Chansung (찬성). They debuted with the song 10점 만점에 10점 (10 Points out of 10 Points) in September 2008. The song showcased their mix of acrobatic and b-boy dance style. All of the 2PM members (besides Nichkhun who was scouted) auditioned for JYP Entertainment. Their trainee days, along with the members of 2AM, were filmed on a show entitled "Hot Blood Men". The show documented the rigorous training program of JYP trainees as well as the elimination of three trainees from the group. 2PM released their debut mini album "Hottest Time of the Day" on August 29, 2008. They made their official debut on September 4, 2008 on M! Countdown with "10점 만점에 10점". They began promotion for another song from the mini album, "Only You", on October 17, 2008. On April 1 ... Read More

Career Started: 2008
Official Website: http://2pm.jype.com/
Tags: korean, dance, south korea, japanese, korea,