EXO-K Ringtones and Lyrics


46 Songs

About EXO-K
EXO (Korean: 엑소) is a twelve-member South Korean-Chinese boy group under SM Entertainment, formed in 2012. EXO-K consists of Kai, Se Hun, Chanyeol, Baekhyun, D.O and Suho. EXO-M consists of Luhan, Chen, Kris, Tao, Xiu Min and Lay. EXO is divided into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M, promoting in South Korea and China separately. "The two new rookie groups that will be released by SM will debut at the same day, same time, and same song in both Korea and China." Their prologue (promotional) single What Is Love was released on January 30, 2012. The song will be included on their debut full length album which has no official release date at this moment. Their second prologue single HISTORY was released on March 8th 2012. Read More

Career Started: 2011
Official Website: http://exo-k.smtown.com/
Tags: korea, south korea, south, china, korean,